Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
206 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (206)


 5     Robert R. 09/13/2010
Thousand Oaks Automotive [TOA] is the best car care facility we've ever used. It's work is flawless, and the members of the TOA ataff are very friendly and helpful. In addition, every one in TOA is honest. It's a pleasure knowing the members of TOA and doing business with them.

 5     Sandy 09/02/2010

 5     Anonymous 08/27/2010

 5     Mary 08/26/2010
The people working there are very professional, friendly and helpful. I trust them to tske care of my car. Great place.

 5     Mike 08/26/2010

 5     Toby 08/20/2010
I don't go anywhere else event though I live across town. Have recommended T.O. Auto to many friends and business acquaintances.

 5     Mary 08/19/2010
I would not go anywhere else to have work done on my car. I am on a strick budget these days and I am always treated fairly by Thousand Oaks. The guys are great.

 5     Clyde 08/19/2010
Great as always. Thank you.

 5     Anonymous 08/05/2010
The time was delayed because my keys were misplaced.

 5     Ron 07/25/2010
Sorry for the belated response. Hooray! No more oil drips. Thanks, Ron Rasmusson

 5     Oz 07/22/2010
You guys are the BEST. Thanks.

 5     Cindy 07/19/2010

 5     Randal 07/15/2010

 5     Eric 07/10/2010
Great job, as always. Best shop in town!

 5     Ron 07/08/2010
Sorry for the belated response. Hooray! No more oil drips. Thanks, Ron Rasmusson

 5     Jack 06/24/2010
Good professional friendly staff. Good quality work. My only concern is that repairs are getting quite expensive for a retiree or someone on a fixed income.

 5     Charles 06/17/2010

 5     Robert 06/17/2010

 5     Chris 06/03/2010
I have recommended thousand oaks automotive to several friends and family members. Thank you for always exceeding my expectations.

 5     Gene 05/27/2010
I have recommended to friends.

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: