Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (205)


 5     Sandy 09/02/2010

 5     Anonymous 08/27/2010

 5     Mary 08/26/2010
The people working there are very professional, friendly and helpful. I trust them to tske care of my car. Great place.

 5     Mike 08/26/2010

 5     Toby 08/20/2010
I don't go anywhere else event though I live across town. Have recommended T.O. Auto to many friends and business acquaintances.

 5     Mary 08/19/2010
I would not go anywhere else to have work done on my car. I am on a strick budget these days and I am always treated fairly by Thousand Oaks. The guys are great.

 5     Clyde 08/19/2010
Great as always. Thank you.

 5     Anonymous 08/05/2010
The time was delayed because my keys were misplaced.

 5     Ron 07/25/2010
Sorry for the belated response. Hooray! No more oil drips. Thanks, Ron Rasmusson

 5     Oz 07/22/2010
You guys are the BEST. Thanks.

 5     Cindy 07/19/2010

 5     Randal 07/15/2010

 5     Eric 07/10/2010
Great job, as always. Best shop in town!

 5     Ron 07/08/2010
Sorry for the belated response. Hooray! No more oil drips. Thanks, Ron Rasmusson

 5     Jack 06/24/2010
Good professional friendly staff. Good quality work. My only concern is that repairs are getting quite expensive for a retiree or someone on a fixed income.

 5     Charles 06/17/2010

 5     Robert 06/17/2010

 5     Chris 06/03/2010
I have recommended thousand oaks automotive to several friends and family members. Thank you for always exceeding my expectations.

 5     Gene 05/27/2010
I have recommended to friends.

 5     Robert R. 05/20/2010

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: