Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (205)


 5     Roy 02/14/2013
Thousand Oaks Automotive is a great place to take your vehicle. They do great work and they stand behind their repairs. I highly recommend them to anyone.

 5     Leslie 02/06/2013
Just a top quality auto shop. No complaints.

 5     Mary 01/31/2013
GREAT PERSONNEL WORKING IN THE FRONT INCLUDING DARLENE. EVERYONE IS AS NICE AND HELPFUL AS CAN BE. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR STAFF. PAUL MADE EVERY EFFORT TO GET MY CAR READY AFTER MY TRIP. GREAT.....

 5     Tracy 01/17/2013

 5     Jeff 09/27/2012

 5     Roy 09/20/2012
Thousand Oaks does great work and get you the beast quality repqir.

 5     Roy 09/20/2012
Thousand Oaks does excellent work.

 5     Bruce 09/20/2012

 5     Tom 08/02/2012
A 5 STAR RATING AS ALWAYS! Professional, courteous, reasonable, accurate and they stand behind their work!

 5     Anonymous 05/05/2011
Not the most economical way to get a car fixed. But absolutely backed up 110% by people who know what they do, do it well and do it fast. Not much they can't tackle. But if they see a job thats a waste of money, or should be done by others they will tell you. And they are nice guys as well.

 5     Robert R. 04/21/2011
AAA Thousand Oaks provided exceptionally fine service. The staff members were knowledgeable and obviously dedicated to providing safe, high quality maintenance. I have recommended AAA Thousand Oaks to family members and friends. This is a top-notch operation.

 5     Martha 03/17/2011

 5     Anonymous 01/13/2011
Daughter home from college. Scheduled bumper-to-bumper check with one day's notice. Work completed in one day, on estimate. Part of the service was a front end allignment. The car was still pulling a little. We took it back in. They did some additional adjustments, no charge and the vehicle was ready to go. We have 3 of our vehicles serviced there and have always been very pleased with the results.

 5     Dick 12/16/2010
EXCELLENT

 5     David 12/09/2010
This is the place to bring your car...if you want something done right the first time and you want it done at a reasonable price.

 5     Oz 11/11/2010
Outstanding and timely - as always.

 5     Mary 10/07/2010
THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN FOR SERVICE, SAVINGS AND TRUTH.

 5     Tom 10/07/2010
Another excellent job in efficiency and affordability. You folks keep my 1999 Ford F-150 running in good condition. It is paid for and barring a high maintenance fix (because of its age) you folks keep it purring. Thanks so much for the professional help and God Bless. Sincerely, Tom Fry

 5     John 10/07/2010
Been with you guys for going on 20 years. There is a good reason for that: you are good, fair, and honest. It don't get much better than that!

 5     Robert R. 09/13/2010
Thousand Oaks Automotive [TOA] is the best car care facility we've ever used. It's work is flawless, and the members of the TOA ataff are very friendly and helpful. In addition, every one in TOA is honest. It's a pleasure knowing the members of TOA and doing business with them.

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: