We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Melissa 06/08/2013
Thanks TOA! You make a difficult situation a little more bearable.
  Marjorie 06/06/2013
In my lifetime of experiences with auto repair services, Thousand Oaks Automotive is absolutely the best in every way!
  Karla 05/30/2013
The best service in all of San Antonio and the friendliest guys and gal.
  Darrel 05/09/2013
Always does repairs quickly and friendly.
  Karla 04/07/2013
ALWAYS great service!
  Dick 03/21/2013
  Jerome 03/21/2013
Outstanding staff and excellent work done.
  Janie 02/28/2013
Excellent service, as always!
  Roy 02/14/2013
Thousand Oaks Automotive is a great place to take your vehicle. They do great work and they stand behind their repairs. I highly recommend them to anyone.
  Leslie 02/06/2013
Just a top quality auto shop. No complaints.
  Mary 01/31/2013
GREAT PERSONNEL WORKING IN THE FRONT INCLUDING DARLENE. EVERYONE IS AS NICE AND HELPFUL AS CAN BE. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR STAFF. PAUL MADE EVERY EFFORT TO GET MY CAR READY AFTER MY TRIP. GREAT.....
  Tracy 01/17/2013
  Jeff 09/27/2012
  Roy 09/20/2012
Thousand Oaks does great work and get you the beast quality repqir.
  Roy 09/20/2012
Thousand Oaks does excellent work.
  Bruce 09/20/2012
  Tom 08/02/2012
A 5 STAR RATING AS ALWAYS! Professional, courteous, reasonable, accurate and they stand behind their work!
  Anonymous 05/05/2011
Not the most economical way to get a car fixed. But absolutely backed up 110% by people who know what they do, do it well and do it fast. Not much they can't tackle. But if they see a job thats a waste of money, or should be done by others they will tell you. And they are nice guys as well.
  Robert R. 04/21/2011
AAA Thousand Oaks provided exceptionally fine service. The staff members were knowledgeable and obviously dedicated to providing safe, high quality maintenance. I have recommended AAA Thousand Oaks to family members and friends. This is a top-notch operation.
  Martha 03/17/2011
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo