We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
4.95/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carroll 05/29/2014
As always, the shop came thru like Gang Busters when a mechanic installed a new bulb in minumim time. You always take good care of us and a a reasonable price.
  David 05/29/2014
The beast, rides like a new truck since you found the cause of the rough ride and fixed it.
  Natalie 05/18/2014
Wonderful staff, works with you and your schedule, great job at a fair price.
  Richard 04/17/2014
Always on time and never over the estimate. Very professional and trustworthy.
  Lisa 04/05/2014
As usual the service on my vehicle was done quickly with no issues!!!
  Deirdre 03/20/2014
I'm on a limited budget and have come to Thousand Oaks again and again. The staff is HONEST in all that they do. From the clean appearance of the shop to the thorough knowledge of the staff, I feel valued as a customer. Most importantly, I know BEFORE work is done what the cost will be and how it is calculated. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
  Roy 07/25/2013
They go the extra mile to do a great job. My '79 Honda is still on the road and operating great thanks to Thousand Oaks Automotive.
  Roy 07/25/2013
Great job as always.
  Dick 07/04/2013
good people Doing good work at a fair price
  Mary 06/14/2013
  Melissa 06/08/2013
Thanks TOA! You make a difficult situation a little more bearable.
  Marjorie 06/06/2013
In my lifetime of experiences with auto repair services, Thousand Oaks Automotive is absolutely the best in every way!
  Karla 05/30/2013
The best service in all of San Antonio and the friendliest guys and gal.
  Darrel 05/09/2013
Always does repairs quickly and friendly.
  Karla 04/07/2013
ALWAYS great service!
  Dick 03/21/2013
  Jerome 03/21/2013
Outstanding staff and excellent work done.
  Janie 02/28/2013
Excellent service, as always!
  Roy 02/14/2013
Thousand Oaks Automotive is a great place to take your vehicle. They do great work and they stand behind their repairs. I highly recommend them to anyone.
  Leslie 02/06/2013
Just a top quality auto shop. No complaints.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo