We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Oz 01/08/2015
This is an outstanding shop with great people. We trust them for all of our automotive needs and in 8 years have never been disappointed.
  Sheri 12/23/2014
having a mechanic you can trust is priceless. These guys are it!
  Henry 11/13/2014
Once again Thousand Oaks Automotive took good care of me. They took my car with no appointment and returned it to me the next day with everything complete and at a fair price. I am very happy to have found them. (I selected them because they are AAA approved.)
  James 11/06/2014
Good work for a reasonable price
  David 11/06/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates. Been using 1K Oaks since we moved to SA in 2009, would recommend this service center.
  Meredith 11/06/2014
Great local shop with reliable service and customer service.
  David 10/30/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates.
  Donald 10/30/2014
Prompt courteous completed on time service.
  Brian 10/02/2014
David Harris is very good about follow up and explaining the repair and cost. I would recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive.
  Mary 09/19/2014
THOUSAND OAKS AUTO HAS SAVED ME THRU MANY YEARS OF PROBLEMS AND HAS ALWAYS TAKEN REALLY GOOD CARE OF MY CAR. I TOTALLY TRUST THOUSAND OAKS AUTO! BEST REPAR SHOP IN SAN ANTONIO. LADIES, YOU CAN TRUST THEM TOO.....
  David 09/04/2014
As always your staff got me in. Found the problem and I was on my way.
  David Ray 08/21/2014
Always excellent and professional service.
  Kat 08/15/2014
Thanks as always for the super service! Best regards, KAB
  Kip 08/14/2014
Always fast and professional with reliable service. We appreciate having you in our neighborhood.
  Donald 07/31/2014
Recently on several occasions I have called upon TO Automotive to service my vehicles. One time in particular was a very difficult electrical problem that had most likely plagued the used Pontiac I bought for years. FIXED! That was a slam dunk in my opinion. Another was what I figured to be a problem with the A/C controls buried somewhere in the dash of my Buick ? FIXED! Quickly and under the hood - without the labor intensive open heart surgery of tearing the dash apart! I get as upset as the next guy when I have to pay those high prices for automobile service (and doctor?s office calls, and gasoline, and groceries, and lots more), but somehow I don?t mind when the job gets done quickly - as has been the case with TO Automotive - and it costs a little less than I thought it was going to cost. I highly recommend the folks at TO Automotive. Don Bruce
  Paul 07/05/2014
I always recommend TOA as a trustworthy and professional business to my friends and family. I have had all positive experiences with TOA.
  Tony 06/27/2014
I have used this shop for may years and have always had excellent, honest service.
  David Ray 06/26/2014
Service is always done timely and with no issues.
  Carroll 05/29/2014
As always, the shop came thru like Gang Busters when a mechanic installed a new bulb in minumim time. You always take good care of us and a a reasonable price.
  David 05/29/2014
The beast, rides like a new truck since you found the cause of the rough ride and fixed it.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo