Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
206 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (206)


 5     Janie 02/28/2013
Excellent service, as always!

 5     Roy 02/14/2013
Thousand Oaks Automotive is a great place to take your vehicle. They do great work and they stand behind their repairs. I highly recommend them to anyone.

 5     Leslie 02/06/2013
Just a top quality auto shop. No complaints.

 5     Mary 01/31/2013
GREAT PERSONNEL WORKING IN THE FRONT INCLUDING DARLENE. EVERYONE IS AS NICE AND HELPFUL AS CAN BE. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR STAFF. PAUL MADE EVERY EFFORT TO GET MY CAR READY AFTER MY TRIP. GREAT.....

 5     Tracy 01/17/2013

 5     Jeff 09/27/2012

 5     Roy 09/20/2012
Thousand Oaks does great work and get you the beast quality repqir.

 5     Roy 09/20/2012
Thousand Oaks does excellent work.

 5     Bruce 09/20/2012

 5     Tom 08/02/2012
A 5 STAR RATING AS ALWAYS! Professional, courteous, reasonable, accurate and they stand behind their work!

 5     Anonymous 05/05/2011
Not the most economical way to get a car fixed. But absolutely backed up 110% by people who know what they do, do it well and do it fast. Not much they can't tackle. But if they see a job thats a waste of money, or should be done by others they will tell you. And they are nice guys as well.

 5     Robert R. 04/21/2011
AAA Thousand Oaks provided exceptionally fine service. The staff members were knowledgeable and obviously dedicated to providing safe, high quality maintenance. I have recommended AAA Thousand Oaks to family members and friends. This is a top-notch operation.

 5     Martha 03/17/2011

 5     Anonymous 01/13/2011
Daughter home from college. Scheduled bumper-to-bumper check with one day's notice. Work completed in one day, on estimate. Part of the service was a front end allignment. The car was still pulling a little. We took it back in. They did some additional adjustments, no charge and the vehicle was ready to go. We have 3 of our vehicles serviced there and have always been very pleased with the results.

 5     Dick 12/16/2010
EXCELLENT

 5     David 12/09/2010
This is the place to bring your car...if you want something done right the first time and you want it done at a reasonable price.

 5     Oz 11/11/2010
Outstanding and timely - as always.

 5     Mary 10/07/2010
THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN FOR SERVICE, SAVINGS AND TRUTH.

 5     Tom 10/07/2010
Another excellent job in efficiency and affordability. You folks keep my 1999 Ford F-150 running in good condition. It is paid for and barring a high maintenance fix (because of its age) you folks keep it purring. Thanks so much for the professional help and God Bless. Sincerely, Tom Fry

 5     John 10/07/2010
Been with you guys for going on 20 years. There is a good reason for that: you are good, fair, and honest. It don't get much better than that!

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: