We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
248 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheri 07/23/2015
love this place! first started coming here because they are AAA certified. Very happy. They take great care of me & my kids & that's priceless
  Dick 07/16/2015
CONSISTENTLY GREAT SERVICE AND HONEST ASSESSMENTS OF CONDITIONS THAT GIVE YOU ADVANCED CHOICE OF SERVICE OPTIONS. MY FAMILY FLEET HAS BEEN THERE FOR YEARS !
  Richard 07/16/2015
  Ray 07/03/2015
You did a fantastic job as usual. I know it's a lot of trouble to work on an older vehicle, but I can always count on you doing a terrific Job.
  Jeff 06/11/2015
  Bryan 05/17/2015
Continue to provide professional, friendly and timely work on all my vehicles.
  Mary 05/14/2015
5
  Richard 05/14/2015
  David 05/11/2015
Prompt professional service at reasonable rates.
  Alfred 04/30/2015
Great service, professional and prompt.
  Eric 04/30/2015
Awesome service as usual!
  Tom 04/30/2015
  Jeff 04/16/2015
Fast, friendly service and you make sure it is done right.
  Kat 04/03/2015
I continue to be extremely satisfied with the care given my 1996 vehicle, and the courteous, professional and friendly folks in all departments who make that happen. Thank you!
  Sam 04/02/2015
  Heather 03/26/2015
Great customer service and communication. You did a great job on my car, and the cost was exactly what was quoted. Thank you.
  John 03/12/2015
Thousand Oaks always does a good job servicing autos I bring to them.
  Steve 03/12/2015
I always appreciate the communication, prompt service and good pricing that I have come to expect at Thousand Oaks Automotive.
  Bill 03/12/2015
Always do a great job. Thorough and fair.
  Albert 03/05/2015
As with all my previous dealings with your organization, the work was the best possible, with the people I dealt with they worked with me to satisfy my problems and advised me in a best way for me to proceed. Top Rate Service center.
Total page: 13
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo