We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 10/02/2014
David Harris is very good about follow up and explaining the repair and cost. I would recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive.
  Mary 09/19/2014
THOUSAND OAKS AUTO HAS SAVED ME THRU MANY YEARS OF PROBLEMS AND HAS ALWAYS TAKEN REALLY GOOD CARE OF MY CAR. I TOTALLY TRUST THOUSAND OAKS AUTO! BEST REPAR SHOP IN SAN ANTONIO. LADIES, YOU CAN TRUST THEM TOO.....
  David 09/04/2014
As always your staff got me in. Found the problem and I was on my way.
  David Ray 08/21/2014
Always excellent and professional service.
  Kat 08/15/2014
Thanks as always for the super service! Best regards, KAB
  Kip 08/14/2014
Always fast and professional with reliable service. We appreciate having you in our neighborhood.
  Donald 07/31/2014
Recently on several occasions I have called upon TO Automotive to service my vehicles. One time in particular was a very difficult electrical problem that had most likely plagued the used Pontiac I bought for years. FIXED! That was a slam dunk in my opinion. Another was what I figured to be a problem with the A/C controls buried somewhere in the dash of my Buick ? FIXED! Quickly and under the hood - without the labor intensive open heart surgery of tearing the dash apart! I get as upset as the next guy when I have to pay those high prices for automobile service (and doctor?s office calls, and gasoline, and groceries, and lots more), but somehow I don?t mind when the job gets done quickly - as has been the case with TO Automotive - and it costs a little less than I thought it was going to cost. I highly recommend the folks at TO Automotive. Don Bruce
  Paul 07/05/2014
I always recommend TOA as a trustworthy and professional business to my friends and family. I have had all positive experiences with TOA.
  Tony 06/27/2014
I have used this shop for may years and have always had excellent, honest service.
  David Ray 06/26/2014
Service is always done timely and with no issues.
  Carroll 05/29/2014
As always, the shop came thru like Gang Busters when a mechanic installed a new bulb in minumim time. You always take good care of us and a a reasonable price.
  David 05/29/2014
The beast, rides like a new truck since you found the cause of the rough ride and fixed it.
  Natalie 05/18/2014
Wonderful staff, works with you and your schedule, great job at a fair price.
  Richard 04/17/2014
Always on time and never over the estimate. Very professional and trustworthy.
  Lisa 04/05/2014
As usual the service on my vehicle was done quickly with no issues!!!
  Deirdre 03/20/2014
I'm on a limited budget and have come to Thousand Oaks again and again. The staff is HONEST in all that they do. From the clean appearance of the shop to the thorough knowledge of the staff, I feel valued as a customer. Most importantly, I know BEFORE work is done what the cost will be and how it is calculated. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
  Roy 07/25/2013
They go the extra mile to do a great job. My '79 Honda is still on the road and operating great thanks to Thousand Oaks Automotive.
  Roy 07/25/2013
Great job as always.
  Dick 07/04/2013
good people Doing good work at a fair price
  Mary 06/14/2013
A-ONE AS ALWAYS! THEIR WORK IS ALWAYS THE BEST.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo