Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (205)


 5     David 02/12/2015
Always prompt professional service.

 5     Sheri 01/29/2015
it's nice to have a place you can trust.

 5     Robert 01/15/2015

 5     Jim 01/15/2015
The Thousand Oaks Automotive Team have been taking care of our two cars for a number of years. They are always right on top of things whether it is diagnosing a problem or performing scheduled/routine maintenance. Their automotive mechanical savvy always amazes me when it come to diagnosing a problem. I cannot remember a single time when they were not correct in getting the problem fixed right the first time! If you are looking for a place to maintain and fix your vehicle(s) and where you can feel confident that the work is being done correctly and conscientiously, then you need to look no further. They are simply the best! Jim Ritchie

 5     Oz 01/08/2015
This is an outstanding shop with great people. We trust them for all of our automotive needs and in 8 years have never been disappointed.

 5     Sheri 12/23/2014
having a mechanic you can trust is priceless. These guys are it!

 5     Henry 11/13/2014
Once again Thousand Oaks Automotive took good care of me. They took my car with no appointment and returned it to me the next day with everything complete and at a fair price. I am very happy to have found them. (I selected them because they are AAA approved.)

 5     James 11/06/2014
Good work for a reasonable price

 5     David 11/06/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates. Been using 1K Oaks since we moved to SA in 2009, would recommend this service center.

 5     Meredith 11/06/2014
Great local shop with reliable service and customer service.

 5     David 10/30/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates.

 5     Donald 10/30/2014
Prompt courteous completed on time service.

 5     Brian 10/02/2014
David Harris is very good about follow up and explaining the repair and cost. I would recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive.

 5     Mary 09/19/2014
THOUSAND OAKS AUTO HAS SAVED ME THRU MANY YEARS OF PROBLEMS AND HAS ALWAYS TAKEN REALLY GOOD CARE OF MY CAR. I TOTALLY TRUST THOUSAND OAKS AUTO! BEST REPAR SHOP IN SAN ANTONIO. LADIES, YOU CAN TRUST THEM TOO.....

 5     David 09/04/2014
As always your staff got me in. Found the problem and I was on my way.

 5     David Ray 08/21/2014
Always excellent and professional service.

 5     Kat 08/15/2014
Thanks as always for the super service! Best regards, KAB

 5     Kip 08/14/2014
Always fast and professional with reliable service. We appreciate having you in our neighborhood.

 5     Donald 07/31/2014
Recently on several occasions I have called upon TO Automotive to service my vehicles. One time in particular was a very difficult electrical problem that had most likely plagued the used Pontiac I bought for years. FIXED! That was a slam dunk in my opinion. Another was what I figured to be a problem with the A/C controls buried somewhere in the dash of my Buick ? FIXED! Quickly and under the hood - without the labor intensive open heart surgery of tearing the dash apart! I get as upset as the next guy when I have to pay those high prices for automobile service (and doctor?s office calls, and gasoline, and groceries, and lots more), but somehow I don?t mind when the job gets done quickly - as has been the case with TO Automotive - and it costs a little less than I thought it was going to cost. I highly recommend the folks at TO Automotive. Don Bruce

 5     Paul 07/05/2014
I always recommend TOA as a trustworthy and professional business to my friends and family. I have had all positive experiences with TOA.

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: