We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 03/26/2015
Great customer service and communication. You did a great job on my car, and the cost was exactly what was quoted. Thank you.
  John 03/12/2015
Thousand Oaks always does a good job servicing autos I bring to them.
  Steve 03/12/2015
I always appreciate the communication, prompt service and good pricing that I have come to expect at Thousand Oaks Automotive.
  Bill 03/12/2015
Always do a great job. Thorough and fair.
  Albert 03/05/2015
As with all my previous dealings with your organization, the work was the best possible, with the people I dealt with they worked with me to satisfy my problems and advised me in a best way for me to proceed. Top Rate Service center.
  Patricia 03/01/2015
All staff are always professional, friendly, courteous. The shop always clean and neat. Staff always willing to explain what needs to be done, and why. Happy to recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive to anyone who wants good service.
  Karla 02/26/2015
Paul, David, all of the guys are great! I've been going to Thousand Oaks Automotive for many years and feel they will always take care of my cars. They are very nice, funny and professional. I also like to read their magazines while I'm there.
  Nancy 02/12/2015
I will never take may car any other place. Nancy Iragorri
  David 02/12/2015
Always prompt professional service.
  Sheri 01/29/2015
it's nice to have a place you can trust.
  Robert 01/15/2015
  Jim 01/15/2015
The Thousand Oaks Automotive Team have been taking care of our two cars for a number of years. They are always right on top of things whether it is diagnosing a problem or performing scheduled/routine maintenance. Their automotive mechanical savvy always amazes me when it come to diagnosing a problem. I cannot remember a single time when they were not correct in getting the problem fixed right the first time! If you are looking for a place to maintain and fix your vehicle(s) and where you can feel confident that the work is being done correctly and conscientiously, then you need to look no further. They are simply the best! Jim Ritchie
  Oz 01/08/2015
This is an outstanding shop with great people. We trust them for all of our automotive needs and in 8 years have never been disappointed.
  Sheri 12/23/2014
having a mechanic you can trust is priceless. These guys are it!
  Henry 11/13/2014
Once again Thousand Oaks Automotive took good care of me. They took my car with no appointment and returned it to me the next day with everything complete and at a fair price. I am very happy to have found them. (I selected them because they are AAA approved.)
  James 11/06/2014
Good work for a reasonable price
  David 11/06/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates. Been using 1K Oaks since we moved to SA in 2009, would recommend this service center.
  Meredith 11/06/2014
Great local shop with reliable service and customer service.
  David 10/30/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates.
  Donald 10/30/2014
Prompt courteous completed on time service.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo