Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (205)


 5     Ray 07/03/2015
You did a fantastic job as usual. I know it's a lot of trouble to work on an older vehicle, but I can always count on you doing a terrific Job.

 5     Jeff 06/11/2015

 5     Bryan 05/17/2015
Continue to provide professional, friendly and timely work on all my vehicles.

 5     Mary 05/14/2015
5

 5     Richard 05/14/2015

 5     David 05/11/2015
Prompt professional service at reasonable rates.

 5     Alfred 04/30/2015
Great service, professional and prompt.

 5     Eric 04/30/2015
Awesome service as usual!

 5     Tom 04/30/2015

 5     Jeff 04/16/2015
Fast, friendly service and you make sure it is done right.

 5     Kat 04/03/2015
I continue to be extremely satisfied with the care given my 1996 vehicle, and the courteous, professional and friendly folks in all departments who make that happen. Thank you!

 5     Sam 04/02/2015

 5     Heather 03/26/2015
Great customer service and communication. You did a great job on my car, and the cost was exactly what was quoted. Thank you.

 5     John 03/12/2015
Thousand Oaks always does a good job servicing autos I bring to them.

 5     Steve 03/12/2015
I always appreciate the communication, prompt service and good pricing that I have come to expect at Thousand Oaks Automotive.

 5     Bill 03/12/2015
Always do a great job. Thorough and fair.

 5     Albert 03/05/2015
As with all my previous dealings with your organization, the work was the best possible, with the people I dealt with they worked with me to satisfy my problems and advised me in a best way for me to proceed. Top Rate Service center.

 5     Patricia 03/01/2015
All staff are always professional, friendly, courteous. The shop always clean and neat. Staff always willing to explain what needs to be done, and why. Happy to recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive to anyone who wants good service.

 5     Karla 02/26/2015
Paul, David, all of the guys are great! I've been going to Thousand Oaks Automotive for many years and feel they will always take care of my cars. They are very nice, funny and professional. I also like to read their magazines while I'm there.

 5     Nancy 02/12/2015
I will never take may car any other place. Nancy Iragorri

Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: