Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (209)


 5     Phil 07/30/2015

 5     Sheri 07/23/2015
love this place! first started coming here because they are AAA certified. Very happy. They take great care of me & my kids & that's priceless

 5     Dick 07/16/2015
CONSISTENTLY GREAT SERVICE AND HONEST ASSESSMENTS OF CONDITIONS THAT GIVE YOU ADVANCED CHOICE OF SERVICE OPTIONS. MY FAMILY FLEET HAS BEEN THERE FOR YEARS !

 5     Richard 07/16/2015

 5     Ray 07/03/2015
You did a fantastic job as usual. I know it's a lot of trouble to work on an older vehicle, but I can always count on you doing a terrific Job.

 5     Jeff 06/11/2015

 5     Bryan 05/17/2015
Continue to provide professional, friendly and timely work on all my vehicles.

 5     Mary 05/14/2015
5

 5     Richard 05/14/2015

 5     David 05/11/2015
Prompt professional service at reasonable rates.

 5     Alfred 04/30/2015
Great service, professional and prompt.

 5     Eric 04/30/2015
Awesome service as usual!

 5     Tom 04/30/2015

 5     Jeff 04/16/2015
Fast, friendly service and you make sure it is done right.

 5     Kat 04/03/2015
I continue to be extremely satisfied with the care given my 1996 vehicle, and the courteous, professional and friendly folks in all departments who make that happen. Thank you!

 5     Sam 04/02/2015

 5     Heather 03/26/2015
Great customer service and communication. You did a great job on my car, and the cost was exactly what was quoted. Thank you.

 5     John 03/12/2015
Thousand Oaks always does a good job servicing autos I bring to them.

 5     Steve 03/12/2015
I always appreciate the communication, prompt service and good pricing that I have come to expect at Thousand Oaks Automotive.

 5     Bill 03/12/2015
Always do a great job. Thorough and fair.

Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: