We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
4.95/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kay 12/29/2015
Absolutely great service. Seemed to do a wonderful job on the work they did. Paul was great at keeping me informed of what was needed and the progress of the work, as well as getting me a rental at a very reasonable price. Hope I never have to go back to the GMC "stealership" for service on my little car. Thanks to all of those involved at your shop - I really appreciate you!
  James 12/18/2015
  Rick 12/06/2015
I have been going to Thousand Oaks Automotive for years. The reason I keep going back to TOA is because they are very good at what they do.. and I feel they are upfront and honest. I feel very comfortable taken my cars and truck there. I tell all my friends about the good work they are performing at TOA. Plain and simple.. Good Folks.
  Mark 12/03/2015
  Charles 11/19/2015
  Sheri 11/19/2015
You guys take such good care of me. That is priceless.
  Steve 10/15/2015
I was having a problem with my Ford Edge starting and was able to call in and bring my vehicle to the shop before needing a jump or a tow. Luckily it turned out to be a dead battery and the folks at 1000 oaks diagnosed it and replaces it while I waited. Great Work!
  Gene 09/17/2015
  Bernice 09/17/2015
The folks at Thousand Oaks Automotive take the best care of my car(s). I am a loyal customer because of this. Friendly, prompt, honest are a few words I use to describe this company.
  Noel 09/17/2015
courteous, prompt and they know their stuff. always excellent.
  David 09/10/2015
Prompt service, courteous staff, fair pricing; Thank you!
  Sherwin 08/20/2015
Do you want to really know the truth about your auto problem, then go here for service. NEVER any B.S. If you like B. S. go somewhere else. I have always found the staff to be friendly, professional and well qualified to get er done "RIGHT". Remember, "there is no free lunch" ! The cost of repairs and service here is good overall. If you want to cherry pick for the cheapest repair cost then take the time to get your repairs at ten different places, because that's what you will end up doing. I'm a long time customer because I receive top notch service before, during and after the fact. You will too !
  Barbara 08/13/2015
I have been coming here for close to 19 years...dealer service never matched your exceptional work!!! Thank YOU!
  Eric 07/30/2015
Thank you--we trust you not only with our vehicles, but more importantly we trust you with our teenage son's vehicle. Always professional, easy to talk to, and trustworthy.
  Phil 07/30/2015
  Sheri 07/23/2015
love this place! first started coming here because they are AAA certified. Very happy. They take great care of me & my kids & that's priceless
  Dick 07/16/2015
  Richard 07/16/2015
  Ray 07/03/2015
You did a fantastic job as usual. I know it's a lot of trouble to work on an older vehicle, but I can always count on you doing a terrific Job.
  Jeff 06/11/2015
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo