We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 09/10/2015
Prompt service, courteous staff, fair pricing; Thank you!
  Sherwin 08/20/2015
Do you want to really know the truth about your auto problem, then go here for service. NEVER any B.S. If you like B. S. go somewhere else. I have always found the staff to be friendly, professional and well qualified to get er done "RIGHT". Remember, "there is no free lunch" ! The cost of repairs and service here is good overall. If you want to cherry pick for the cheapest repair cost then take the time to get your repairs at ten different places, because that's what you will end up doing. I'm a long time customer because I receive top notch service before, during and after the fact. You will too !
  Barbara 08/13/2015
I have been coming here for close to 19 years...dealer service never matched your exceptional work!!! Thank YOU!
  Eric 07/30/2015
Thank you--we trust you not only with our vehicles, but more importantly we trust you with our teenage son's vehicle. Always professional, easy to talk to, and trustworthy.
  Phil 07/30/2015
  Sheri 07/23/2015
love this place! first started coming here because they are AAA certified. Very happy. They take great care of me & my kids & that's priceless
  Dick 07/16/2015
CONSISTENTLY GREAT SERVICE AND HONEST ASSESSMENTS OF CONDITIONS THAT GIVE YOU ADVANCED CHOICE OF SERVICE OPTIONS. MY FAMILY FLEET HAS BEEN THERE FOR YEARS !
  Richard 07/16/2015
  Ray 07/03/2015
You did a fantastic job as usual. I know it's a lot of trouble to work on an older vehicle, but I can always count on you doing a terrific Job.
  Jeff 06/11/2015
  Bryan 05/17/2015
Continue to provide professional, friendly and timely work on all my vehicles.
  Mary 05/14/2015
5
  Richard 05/14/2015
  David 05/11/2015
Prompt professional service at reasonable rates.
  Alfred 04/30/2015
Great service, professional and prompt.
  Eric 04/30/2015
Awesome service as usual!
  Tom 04/30/2015
  Jeff 04/16/2015
Fast, friendly service and you make sure it is done right.
  Kat 04/03/2015
I continue to be extremely satisfied with the care given my 1996 vehicle, and the courteous, professional and friendly folks in all departments who make that happen. Thank you!
  Sam 04/02/2015
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo