We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Oz 03/31/2016
Thousand Oaks has taken great care of all of our vehicles for years. Their service team is incredibly nice and very skilled in all they do. We trust them to do an excellent job at reasonable prices. We would highly recommend them.
  Leslie 03/31/2016
As always, great service.
  Jerry 03/31/2016
Five stars year after year, great owner, great manager, great people.
  Diana 03/10/2016
  Jeff 03/10/2016
Great
  David 02/11/2016
Prompt, professional and courteous, and reasonable pricing too!
  Zenda 01/28/2016
I am on my 3rd or 4th car(over 10 years) with Thousand Oaks and I wouldn't let anyone else take care of my repairs. This sounds cliché, but they take care of me as if I were a family member.
  Sheri 01/21/2016
Y'all always take good care of me & that is priceless.
  Dick 01/07/2016
I HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THOUSAND OAKS FOR OVER TEN (10) YEARS AND NEVER HAD TO BRING ANYTHING BACK FOR A RE-DO OR ANYTHING ELSE. I WOULD SAY THAT THEY ARE THE BEST AUTO REPAIR BUSINESS THAT I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH
  David 12/31/2015
Super service at a reasonable price. Their auto repair experts found the problem in the same afternoon that another nationally known auto repair shop couldn't figure out in two days with three mechanics. Great job!
  Kay 12/29/2015
Absolutely great service. Seemed to do a wonderful job on the work they did. Paul was great at keeping me informed of what was needed and the progress of the work, as well as getting me a rental at a very reasonable price. Hope I never have to go back to the GMC "stealership" for service on my little car. Thanks to all of those involved at your shop - I really appreciate you!
  James 12/18/2015
  Rick 12/06/2015
I have been going to Thousand Oaks Automotive for years. The reason I keep going back to TOA is because they are very good at what they do.. and I feel they are upfront and honest. I feel very comfortable taken my cars and truck there. I tell all my friends about the good work they are performing at TOA. Plain and simple.. Good Folks.
  Mark 12/03/2015
  Charles 11/19/2015
  Sheri 11/19/2015
You guys take such good care of me. That is priceless.
  Steve 10/15/2015
I was having a problem with my Ford Edge starting and was able to call in and bring my vehicle to the shop before needing a jump or a tow. Luckily it turned out to be a dead battery and the folks at 1000 oaks diagnosed it and replaces it while I waited. Great Work!
  Gene 09/17/2015
  Bernice 09/17/2015
The folks at Thousand Oaks Automotive take the best care of my car(s). I am a loyal customer because of this. Friendly, prompt, honest are a few words I use to describe this company.
  Noel 09/17/2015
courteous, prompt and they know their stuff. always excellent.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo