We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
227 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sherman 08/25/2016
Excellent in diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed!
  Sheri 08/25/2016
outstanding service! all I have to say is "my kids are heading back to school" and they did a complete check on their vehicle. Priceless in my book!
  John 08/11/2016
I've been doing business with Thousand Oaks Automotive for probably 20 years or more. The only time I don't use these guys is when I buy a new car which is covered under an extent it warranty! That pretty much should tell you everything you need to know about thousand oaks automotive.
  Ross 07/08/2016
Been coming for years , everyone is friendly and professional!
  Lane 07/07/2016
  Claudia 06/02/2016
Fast honest service. Appreciate the friendly service.
  Tom 05/30/2016
another outstanding experience mazda running as new.
  Sheri 05/26/2016
these guys have become family. that is priceless. i won't take my cars anyplace else. they have my back!
  Bernice 05/19/2016
The friendly, professional and honest service you provide keeps me a very satisfied and loyal customer. Thanks for all you do to care for my car which makes me happy.
  Tom 05/12/2016
one word-excellence from top to bottom
  Marjorie 05/12/2016
In all my life Thousand Oaks Automotive is the best and most dependable service ever!!!! The price is also wonderfully agreeable!!!!
  Mike 05/05/2016
They were there when I needed them. Had an emergency car repair that had to be done right away. I've been a customer of Thousand Oaks Automotive since I moved here 18 years ago. Thanks, guys.
  Ina 04/28/2016
Always excellent!
  Larry 04/21/2016
  Oz 03/31/2016
Thousand Oaks has taken great care of all of our vehicles for years. Their service team is incredibly nice and very skilled in all they do. We trust them to do an excellent job at reasonable prices. We would highly recommend them.
  Leslie 03/31/2016
As always, great service.
  Jerry 03/31/2016
Five stars year after year, great owner, great manager, great people.
  Diana 03/10/2016
  Jeff 03/10/2016
Great
  David 02/11/2016
Prompt, professional and courteous, and reasonable pricing too!
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo