We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 05/04/2017
Great service on all my vehicles since 1998.
  Mirella 04/27/2017
Excellent, professional and friendly service at all times! When I call for assistance or an appointment, it is very impressive that the staff remembers my car and my car's history. The staff always keeps me informed with up to date reminders about check ups for the car and I very much appreciate that.
  Patricia 04/15/2017
everyone is friendly, courteous, willing to explain the work to be done, the parts needed... I highly recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive!!!
  Judy 04/04/2017
Used two times. Great service and price. Will use in future and will definitely recommend.
  Lenonard 03/31/2017
5
  Jim 03/31/2017
I trust my 3 cars to them. They do good work
  Bernice 03/30/2017
Always great service!!
  John 03/30/2017
the work on my car was good.
  Lee 02/24/2017
Very happy. They do great work at a reasonable price in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier!
  David Ray 02/16/2017
Exceptional service every time! Paul Hooge is always helpful and makes it easy to repair my cars and trucks.
  Stephen 02/02/2017
  William 01/26/2017
  Darrel 01/19/2017
I have been getting service from them for about 20 years. I have always been very satisfied.
  Oz 01/12/2017
This is the best shop with the best people anywhere. We have 100% confidence in the service and workmanship they provide. They have kept our cars in perfect running order for many years; always at very fair prices and in a very timely, courteous manner. We would highly recommend them.
  Dan 01/03/2017
Professional, honest and friendly people.
  David 12/29/2016
Always professional, prompt and courteous. Fair pricing, good people.
  Mike 12/15/2016
Very professional and friendly. Have known them for close to 20 years.
  Cynthia 12/11/2016
We have been customers for over 10 years...There is no other automotive shop we would even consider. Thousand Oaks Automotive provides HONESTY, RELIABILITY and EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. We highly recommend "THOUSAND OAKS AUTOMOTIVE"... For all your mechanical automotive needs call and ask for David........C.Cuellar
  Oz 12/09/2016
Thousand Oaks Automotive is fantastic. They do an excellent job and take excellent care of all our cars. We trust them to do everything to keep ours cars is their best, safe condition. We highly recommend them. Their staff is a joy to work with.
  Fred 12/08/2016
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo