We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 10/18/2016
Always friendly staff, repair was completed quickly and cost efficient.
  Steve 10/13/2016
Jobs are always completed in timely manner with all work complete and done correctly.
  David 09/29/2016
Took my Jeep Wrangler in for service. Not only did they do a great job on that. They solved an issue that the Jeep Dealer couldn't.
  Jim 09/29/2016
Every time I bring my vehicle to Thousand Oaks Automotive they treat me like it's their own vehicle they're working on. Always honest and always the best price!
  L A 09/18/2016
  Melissa 09/05/2016
Everyone at Thousand Oaks Automotive is friendly, knowledgeable and the prices are fair. They have helped my keep my 18 year old Honda running and have promised to let me know when it is time to replace it. The guys are patient with my stupid questions and lack of knowledge about cars. I appreciate the fact that I am able to get a ride home if they need to keep my car for an extended period of time. Thank you Thousand Oaks Automotive!
  Sherman 08/25/2016
Excellent in diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed!
  Sheri 08/25/2016
outstanding service! all I have to say is "my kids are heading back to school" and they did a complete check on their vehicle. Priceless in my book!
  John 08/11/2016
I've been doing business with Thousand Oaks Automotive for probably 20 years or more. The only time I don't use these guys is when I buy a new car which is covered under an extent it warranty! That pretty much should tell you everything you need to know about thousand oaks automotive.
  Ross 07/08/2016
Been coming for years , everyone is friendly and professional!
  Lane 07/07/2016
  Claudia 06/02/2016
Fast honest service. Appreciate the friendly service.
  Tom 05/30/2016
another outstanding experience mazda running as new.
  Sheri 05/26/2016
these guys have become family. that is priceless. i won't take my cars anyplace else. they have my back!
  Bernice 05/19/2016
The friendly, professional and honest service you provide keeps me a very satisfied and loyal customer. Thanks for all you do to care for my car which makes me happy.
  Tom 05/12/2016
one word-excellence from top to bottom
  Marjorie 05/12/2016
In all my life Thousand Oaks Automotive is the best and most dependable service ever!!!! The price is also wonderfully agreeable!!!!
  Mike 05/05/2016
They were there when I needed them. Had an emergency car repair that had to be done right away. I've been a customer of Thousand Oaks Automotive since I moved here 18 years ago. Thanks, guys.
  Ina 04/28/2016
Always excellent!
  Larry 04/21/2016
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo