Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (205)


 5     Mike 12/15/2016
Very professional and friendly. Have known them for close to 20 years.

 5     Cynthia 12/11/2016
We have been customers for over 10 years...There is no other automotive shop we would even consider. Thousand Oaks Automotive provides HONESTY, RELIABILITY and EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. We highly recommend "THOUSAND OAKS AUTOMOTIVE"... For all your mechanical automotive needs call and ask for David........C.Cuellar

 5     Oz 12/09/2016
Thousand Oaks Automotive is fantastic. They do an excellent job and take excellent care of all our cars. We trust them to do everything to keep ours cars is their best, safe condition. We highly recommend them. Their staff is a joy to work with.

 5     Fred 12/08/2016

 5     Jeff 12/08/2016
Always get fast and friendly service.

 5     Sheri 12/08/2016
These guys have become family. They take great care of our vehicles and their AAA certification is a bonus!

 5     David Ray 11/24/2016

 5     David 11/10/2016
We've been trading with TOA since moving to SA in 2009. They are always professional, prompt and courteous.

 5     Jeannie 11/08/2016
I consider the team at Thousand Oaks automotive family. They look after my car and my safety with generosity and consideration. I trust them and appreciate them . Jeannie Mayo

 5     David 11/03/2016
Great shop. Have used them since 1998. Charge a fair price, do good work and stand by their work.

 5     Ray 10/27/2016
Outstanding!

 5     Kevin 10/19/2016

 5     Nancy 10/18/2016
Always friendly staff, repair was completed quickly and cost efficient.

 5     Steve 10/13/2016
Jobs are always completed in timely manner with all work complete and done correctly.

 5     David 09/29/2016
Took my Jeep Wrangler in for service. Not only did they do a great job on that. They solved an issue that the Jeep Dealer couldn't.

 5     Jim 09/29/2016
Every time I bring my vehicle to Thousand Oaks Automotive they treat me like it's their own vehicle they're working on. Always honest and always the best price!

 5     L A 09/18/2016

 5     Melissa 09/05/2016
Everyone at Thousand Oaks Automotive is friendly, knowledgeable and the prices are fair. They have helped my keep my 18 year old Honda running and have promised to let me know when it is time to replace it. The guys are patient with my stupid questions and lack of knowledge about cars. I appreciate the fact that I am able to get a ride home if they need to keep my car for an extended period of time. Thank you Thousand Oaks Automotive!

 5     Sherman 08/25/2016
Excellent in diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed!

 5     Sheri 08/25/2016
outstanding service! all I have to say is "my kids are heading back to school" and they did a complete check on their vehicle. Priceless in my book!

Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: