We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
224 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phyllis 04/18/2010
  Jack 04/15/2010
  Ruth 04/08/2010
We are always pleased with the service we receive at Thousand Oaks Automotive. It is the best place we know of anywhere.
  Eric 03/05/2010
  Eric 03/05/2010
  Bill 02/25/2010
  Jim 02/25/2010
I'll be back when my vehicles need more service.
  Phil 02/11/2010
Very good service and people.
  Mike 02/11/2010
  Gareth L. 02/04/2010
  Roy & Sherry 01/29/2010
  Roy & Sherry 01/29/2010
  Clyde 01/28/2010
  Sarah 01/14/2010
1999 Saturn now runs like I expected. The unanswered question is: Did the initial incorrect wiring by your service tech cause or contribute to the injector fouling that was found? If so, what discipline did the tech receive?
  Gene 12/31/2009
I have recommended you and a couple of friends say they have used you. I talked to the mechanic briefly. He was friendly and very knowledgable.
  Oz 12/03/2009
  Karla 12/03/2009
  Andrew 06/25/2015
  John 05/07/2015
Honest and quick service, easy to work with. When my vehicle needed additional work they gave me good options. Fair price overall and good feedback/followup after work was done.
  Cassandra 05/04/2015
I love the service there! I do feel like oil changes are a little more than the competition, but I'll probably keep getting them there anyway because i feel comfortable with the knowledge of the people working on my car.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo