Reviews

Thousand Oaks Automotive


210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (205)


 5     Anonymous 05/14/2010
Our same problem that was fixed on the truck has reoccured again so we are bringing it back in for the third time but I know you are doing the best you can. Tracy

 5     Phyllis 04/18/2010

 5     Jack 04/15/2010

 5     Ruth 04/08/2010
We are always pleased with the service we receive at Thousand Oaks Automotive. It is the best place we know of anywhere.

 5     Eric 03/05/2010

 5     Eric 03/05/2010

 5     Bill 02/25/2010

 5     Jim 02/25/2010
I'll be back when my vehicles need more service.

 5     Phil 02/11/2010
Very good service and people.

 5     Mike 02/11/2010

 5     Gareth L. 02/04/2010

 5     Roy & Sherry 01/29/2010

 5     Roy & Sherry 01/29/2010

 5     Clyde 01/28/2010

 5     Sarah 01/14/2010
1999 Saturn now runs like I expected. The unanswered question is: Did the initial incorrect wiring by your service tech cause or contribute to the injector fouling that was found? If so, what discipline did the tech receive?

 5     Gene 12/31/2009
I have recommended you and a couple of friends say they have used you. I talked to the mechanic briefly. He was friendly and very knowledgable.

 5     Oz 12/03/2009

 5     Karla 12/03/2009

 4     Andrew 06/25/2015

 4     John 05/07/2015
Honest and quick service, easy to work with. When my vehicle needed additional work they gave me good options. Fair price overall and good feedback/followup after work was done.

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: