We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tracy 12/07/2017
  Lonnie 12/06/2017
I always feel confident that the work done on my vehicles is professional and that should problems arise you always stand behind your work. Thank you for your continued professional performance!
  David 11/30/2017
Great brake job on my Jeep. TOA has taken care of all my automotive needs since 1999.
  Mary 10/21/2017
I have used Thousand Oaks Auto for over twenty five years. It is the most Responsible, honest bunch of guys I have ever met. When you are told Something by the staff that your car needs, you can completely believe What they tell you. Once I took my older car to another car repair place and was told my car needed $4000.00 worth of repairs. I took it back it to Thousand Oaks and the only problem was the battery! I wIll never go any other place to fix my car. Especially for the women that need to find out the truth.
  David 10/12/2017
Always prompt and courteous service.
  Joe 09/30/2017
Excellent staff, excellent work.
  Richard 09/24/2017
Thousand Oaks Automotive is my go-to shop for all things auto-mechanical! For over ten years now they have provide me with reliable assessments and outstanding service, and I have nothing but complete trust and faith in both their capabilities and recommendations. Indeed, no more than one occasion, I brought them vehicles with what I sincerely believed were serious (and expensive) mechanical issues only to have Thousand Oaks Automotive identify the problems as minor (and inexpensive or no cost)--experiences that AFFIRMED my deep and abiding trust in these folks! I most whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone seeking quality and reliable auto-mechanic services! You cannot do better. THANK YOU THOUSAND OAKS!
  Joe 09/01/2017
My responses to the survey above say it all.
  Joe 08/24/2017
David came to my house to jump start my vehicle and, needless to say, this was outstanding service but typical of TOA.
  Eric 08/17/2017
We have trusted Thousand Oaks with our family's vehicles for many years. They never disappoint us. Friendly, honest and very helpful. Thank you!
  Joe 07/08/2017
  Tim 05/25/2017
Best place to have your vehicle worked on great prices and fast service.
  Lee 05/25/2017
Always get great services, and we enjoy talking the staff.
  Kevin 05/04/2017
  Jesse 05/04/2017
  David 05/04/2017
Great service on all my vehicles since 1998.
  Mirella 04/27/2017
Excellent, professional and friendly service at all times! When I call for assistance or an appointment, it is very impressive that the staff remembers my car and my car's history. The staff always keeps me informed with up to date reminders about check ups for the car and I very much appreciate that.
  Patricia 04/15/2017
everyone is friendly, courteous, willing to explain the work to be done, the parts needed... I highly recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive!!!
  Judy 04/04/2017
Used two times. Great service and price. Will use in future and will definitely recommend.
  Lenonard 03/31/2017
5
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo