We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rafael 09/13/2018
  Gina 08/31/2018
My family and I have been going to Thousand Oaks Automotive for several years. They always get us in and address any issues quickly and efficiently. I am extremely pleased with their automotive service as well as their customer service! They are always courteous and friendly! I only trust Thousand Oaks Automotive to keep our cars running smoothly and safely! You guys are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!
  Ross 08/31/2018
Been visiting for years! Top notch professionals !
  Darrel 08/23/2018
30 years of great service
  Arturo 08/23/2018
  Lane 08/16/2018
Great and honest service. Very dependable.
  Tim 08/10/2018
Great service fixed the problem right away. These guys rock when it comes to auto repairs
  Nancy 08/09/2018
Always reveive great service here. Friendly and supportive staff.
  Steve 08/09/2018
Took care of my problem fast and efficiently. Reasonably priced for the amount of work preformed.
  Wayne 08/08/2018
I have been a customer of Thousand Oaks Automotive since their earliest days and have been satisfied throughout that time. They have been dependable, honest, and prompt with their work without exception. I am grateful to both Gordon Braswell and David Harris for their devotion to professionalism and leadership with a great crew.
  Jerry 07/26/2018
Great people, great service, customer oriented! Prices are competitive! Highly recommended! If you don't live too far they even have a taxi service which is a big plus for this single customer.
  Tracy 07/12/2018
  Greg 07/05/2018
Thank you all so much for an accurate diagnosis pertaining to the starting issues that I was having. Also, thank you for the repairs done on my SUV at a FAIR price..Awesome, awesome, awesome Job and its running very good and starting smoothly...God Bless You!
  Curt 06/24/2018
  Lee 06/14/2018
Good service, great staff, always willing to help. Glad you are here.
  Claudia 06/14/2018
I can count on Thousand Oaks Auto for fast service and honesty. They are also courteous and professional
  Rafael 05/31/2018
  Lisa 04/05/2018
I totally trust these guys. Very happy with the service performed.
  Sheri 03/22/2018
I chose Thousand Oaks Automotive years ago, mainly because of their AAA rating. Best decision! These guys are like family to me & my kids. Having trust in your mechanic is huge. Very thorough & take great care of my vehicles.
  Nancy 03/15/2018
Thanks for your prompt help. Nancy Iragorri
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo